George Marshall Store Gallery and Hancock Wharf

Museum Staff

Joel Lefever, Executive Director
(207)363-4974 x 102
director@oldyork.org

Janet Blyberg, Membership and Marketing Coordinator
(207) 363-4974 x 101
membership@oldyork.org

Pat FitzGerald, Librarian and Archivist
(207)363-4974 x 107
research@oldyork.org

Ken McAuliffe, Visitors Services Coordinator
(207) 363-4974 x 402
visitors@oldyork.org

Jon Powers, Historic Buildings & Grounds
(207)363-4974
buildings@oldyork.org

Kathleen Shea, Education and Programs Director
(207) 363-4974 x 104
education@oldyork.org

Marsha Sibley, Staff Accountant
(207)363-4974 x 106
accounting@oldyork.org

Jan Thibodeau, Development Director
(207)363-4974 x 108
development@oldyork.org

Peggy Wishart, Collections Manager
(207)363-4974 x 103
collectionsmanager@oldyork.org

The George Marshall Store Gallery

Mary P. Harding, Curator of Contemporary Art
(207)351-1083 • cell (207)752-0205
www.georgemarshallstoregallery.com
mhardingart@gmail.com